Employees

Head of the Chair and Department

prof.  Franciszek Główka, PhD - glowka@ump.edu.pl    
Articles

 

 

Independent researcher:

 

dr hab. Marta Karaźniewicz-Łada, PhD - mkaraz@ump.edu.pl

 

 Assistant professors:

Dorota Danielak, PhD - danielak@ump.edu.pl

 


Katarzyna Kosicka-Noworzyń, PhD - kasiakosicka@ump.edu.pl

 

Michał Romański, PhD - michalroman@ump.edu.pl

 

Joanna Sobiak, PhD - jsobiak@ump.edu.pl

 

Anna Siemiątkowska, PhD - asiemiatkowska@ump.edu.pl

 

 

Senior Lecturers:

Matylda Resztak, PhD - mresztak@ump.edu.pl

 
Andrzej Czyrski, PhD - aczyrski@ump.edu.pl

 

Technical assistant:

Aniceta Mikulska, MSc - amikulska@ump.edu.pl

 

 Technical specialist:

Natasza Czepulis, PhD - czepulis@ump.edu.pl

 

Retired employees:


Retired Head of Departmentprof. Tadeusz Hermann PhD

 

prof. Maria Chrzanowska, PhD - mchrzan@ump.edu.pl

 

Retired assistant professorGrzegorz Uchman, PhD

 

Danuta Marcisz

Danuta Rumińska